Tristen Griffin

Vice Chair
Joanne Gauden

Clerk to the Association
Dave Hutchings

All Torfaen Governing Bodies are entitled to send one nominated representative, appointed at their AGM, to TASG meetings. There is also an open invitation for other governors to attend in a non voting capacity.

Who do Governors contact to attend?
Dave Hutchings

Future Meeting Dates

Torfaen Governors Association

Contact Us

01443 844532
Sam MacNamara 07943 887275 Jane Morris 07957 969708