Gwyn Bartley

Representative on Governors Wales Board
Gill Greenland

Clerk to the Association
Katie Hay, Denbighshire County Council

Denbighshire Chair of Governors Association meet once a term. Although Chairs are invited, every school may send a representative to the meeting. The Association meets in County Hall, Ruthin at 6.30pm for 7pm.

Who do Governors contact to attend?
Katie Hay
Tel: 01824 712425

Next Meeting